Top Menu

Which countries participate in the working holiday visa scheme?

The following countries take part in the program: Australia, Belgium, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan and the UK. Austria and Switzerland have working holiday visas for young professionals and students in co-op education programs.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes